Someone saw a post on Facebook of the photo taken of the Tupelo Children’s Mansion Board of Directors during its annual meeting in Tupelo, and commented, “Wow, that’s a lot of board members!” Yes, it is a large board, and it shows the broad support for the Mansion from all across North America.

The Mansion board is made up of the District Superintendents and Secretaries of 35 “partnering districts” of the UPCI, ten Directors At Large, 18 Honorary Directors, as well as the UPCI Ladies Ministries President and General Youth President.

Those serving on the Executive Board are: Kevin Cox (Chairman), Aubrey Jayroe (Vice-Chairman), Matthew Martin (Secretary), David Tipton Jr., Ron Brown, Scott Graham, Dennis Davis and Mark Johnson. The Directors at Large include: Gary Keller, Robert Martin, Larry Sims, William Chapman, Robert Myre, Coy Hill, Cheryl Becton, Roy Barnhill, Cindy Hart and James Carney.

The annual gathering of board members and supporters during February 10-11 included the Annual Fellowship Banquet, campus tours, a ladies luncheon and meetings of several committees and the board. All had a wonderful time.



For more information about Tupelo Children’s Mansion, please go to: You can follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Instagram: stephenjudd, ermajudd, mansionkids

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply